ca

Database of Members ~ Jun 28, 2017


There are 19 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Kevin W. Ferguson Gold Member
CEI,CEM,CES CEC,CMI,CMS,CTS,CRS,CAQS, Retired
Environmental Inspector, Specialist, Manager
ferguskw@verizon.net
Kevin W. Ferguson, Inspector
(703) 897-6948
15083 Greenmount Dr.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
~ Member since: 1999


Dr. Richard D. Thomas Gold Member
CEI, CAQS
President & CEO
rthomas@intercet.com
Intercet, Ltd.
(703) 734-1454
1307 Dolley Madison Blvd. #4A
McLean, VA 22101
http://www.intercet.com
~ Member since: 1999

Michael S. Lafon Gold Member
CEI, CEM, CES
Owner
lsmith@hdhassociates.com
BEST, Inc. Blacksburg Environmental Solutions & Training
(540) 381-7999
400 W. Main St.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
http://www.best-hdht.com
~ Member since: 2003

W. Wilton Fansler, III Gold Member
CEI, CEM
Principal Environmental Scientist
fanslerw@ges-edac.com
GES/EDAC, Inc.
(540) 248-0610
P.O. Box 900
Verona, VA 24482
http://www.ges-edac.com
~ Member since: 2004

Jeff Robinson Gold Member
CEI, CEC
Laboratory Manager
jrobinson@summit-engr.com
Tri-State Laboratory Services, LLC
(606) 509-0866
160 Lank Branch #1
Pikeville, KY 41501
http://www.tri-statelab.com
~ Member since: 2004

T. Joel Loving Gold Member
CEI, CMS, CEC, CAQS
President
tjloving@comcast.net
TJL Environmental Health Consultants, Inc.
(434) 962-8721
2304 Jefferson Park Ave.
Charlottesville, VA 22903
http://www.tjlenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 2005

Billy Willard Gold Member
CES, CEC
President, Certified Environmental Specialist & Consultant
bwillard@willardenvironmental.com
Willard Environmental Group, Inc.
(703) 595-1843
7429 Colton Lane
Manassas, VA 20109
http://www.willardenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 2005

Joseph W. Smith, Jr. Gold Member
CEI, CEC
Owner, Certified General Appraiser
orders@smith-and-associates.com
Smith and Associates
(540) 344-9639
1010 2nd Street S.W.
Roanoke, VA 24016
http://www.smith-and-associates.com
~ Member since: 2010

Stephen J. Matney Gold Member
CEM, CES, CMS, CMI
Project Manager
smatney@tikigaq.com
AGVIQ, LLC
(757) 213-8583
2809 S. Lynnhaven Rd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
http://www.tikigaq.com
~ Member since: 2011

Richard S. Wiley Gold Member
CEI, CES
Certified Environmental Inspector, Certified Environmental Specialist
rwiley@rkk.com
Rummel, Klepper,Kahl
(804) 782-1903
2100 E. Cary St. #309
Richmond, VA 23223
~ Member since: 2012