ca

Database of Members ~ Dec 18, 2017


There are 29 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Charles William Cuffley, Jr. Gold Member
CEI
Appraiser
cedarbrookappraisalassociates@verizon.net
Cedar Brook Appraisal Associates
(301) 373-6822
P.O. Box 567
Hollywood, MD 20636-0567
http://www.cedarbrookappraisals.com
~ Member since: 1988

Stephen W. Stran Gold Member
CEI
President & Owner
info@harfordradon.com
Harford Radon
(410) 836-2382
P.O. Box 866
Abingdon, MD 21009
http://www.harfordradon.com
~ Member since: 1998

Elaine Lennon Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
apartmentsend@yahoo.com
Building Evaluation Services
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2000

David P. Cloud Gold Member
CEI, CES
Certified Environmental Inspector
dcloud@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2000

Robert G. Hurst Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
rghurstva@aim.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2002

Mark Chenoweth Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
mchenoweth@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2002

Charles Dudley Campbell Gold Member
CEI
Principal
dudley@baystatelandservices.com
Bay State Land Services
(410) 879-4747
P.O. Box 853
Bel Air, MD 21014-0853
http://www.baystatelandservices.com
~ Member since: 2003

Joseph F. Howe Gold Member
CEI, CEC
Environmental Inspector
ja-how@hotmail.com
Allegany Environmental Services, Inc.
(240) 217-8996
103 West Street
Lavale, MD 21502
~ Member since: 2004


Keith G. Bartlett Gold Member
CEI, CES
Environmental Inspector & Environmental Specialist
kbartlett@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2005

Douglas R. Kopeck Gold Member
CEI
Vice-President, Environmental Inspector
doug.kopeck@cna-engineers.com
CNA, LLC
(410) 879-7200
215 Bynum Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
~ Member since: 2005


Matthew Sampson Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
msampson@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2006

Nicole M. Minnick Gold Member
CEI, CES
Environmental Project Manager
nminnick@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2012

Stephanie Tekin Gold Member
CEI, CES
Certified Environmental Inspector & Specialist
Stekin@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2012

Jason C. Halter Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
jhalter@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2013

John Weigle Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
jweigle@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2014

LeKeith Benson Gold Member
CEI
Inspecting Architect
lbenson@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2015

Sara C. Chetelat Gold Member
CES
Environmental Project Specialist
schetelat@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. # F
Frederick, MD 21740
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2015

Jeffrey Carter Gold Member
CEI
Inspection Architect
jcarter@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology (BEST)
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2017

Kylee Loss Gold Member
CES
Environmental Analyst
kloss@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology (BEST)
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick , MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2017

James Carey Gold Member
CES
Environmental Analyst
jcarey@bestinspections.com
Building Evaluation Services & Technology (BEST)
(301) 972-4660
5115 Pegasus Ct. #F
Frederick, MD 21704
http://www.bestinspections.com
~ Member since: 2017