ca

Database of Members ~ Jun 28, 2017


There are 10 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Jim Spangler Gold Member
CEI
President
jspangler@spanglerenvironmental.com
Spangler Environmental, Inc.
(919) 630-5637
4338 Bland Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27609
~ Member since: 1991


Charles G. Wilson Gold Member
CEI, CEC
Director, Certified Environmental Inspector & Consultant
gwilson@orangecountync.gov
Orange County State of North Carolina
(919) 968-2885
P.O. Box 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
~ Member since: 1996


Johnny R. Baines Gold Member
CEI, CES, CEM, CEC
Owner
jbaines@eastern-environmental.com
Eastern Environmental Management, LLC
(252) 443-2224
P.O. Box 4030
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
http://www.eastern-environmental.com
~ Member since: 2003

Billy Rawls Gold Member
CEI, CES, CEC
Project Manager
brawls@eastern-environmental.com
Eastern Environmental Management, LLC
(866) 443-2224
P.O. Box 4030
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
http://www.eastern-environmental.com
~ Member since: 2003

Cathy C. Baines Gold Member
CES, CEM
Project Manager
cbaines@eastern-environmental.com
Eastern Environmental Management, LLC
(252) 443-2224
P.O. Box 4030
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
http://www.eastern-environmental.com
~ Member since: 2006

Henry Ball Gold Member
CEI, CES, CMI, CRS, CAQS
Vice President
henryball@callrps.com
RPS, LLC
(704) 287-7437
5461 N. Lake Dr.
Morrow, GA 30260
http://www.callrps.com
~ Member since: 2006

Dorothy M. Robson Gold Member
CES,CMI
Owner, Certified Environmental Specialist, Mold Inspector
drhenviroservices@gmail.com
DRH Environmental Services, LLC
(919) 914-1110
P.O. Box 1706
Apex, NC 27502
http://www.drhenvironmentalservices.com
~ Member since: 2006

Jerod M. Clifton Gold Member
CEI
Vice President
hecliftonjr@bellsouth.net
Coastal Environmental Consulting, Inc.
(910) 791-6411
P.O. Box 15102
Wilmington, NC 28408
~ Member since: 2010


Daria K. Milburn Gold Member
CEM, CEC
Senior Vice President of Environmental Risk
daria.k.milburn@gmail.com
Lender Consulting Services
(704) 517-1072
40 La Riviere Dr. #120
Buffalo , NY 14202
~ Member since: 2015