ca

Database of Members ~ Jun 28, 2017


There are 25 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Edward J. Potenta Gold Member
CEI, CEC
Certified Environmental Inspector, Consultant
epotenta@potentaenvironmental.com
Potenta Environmental Consultants, LLC
(908) 782-9716
166 Main St.
Flemington, NJ 08822
http://www.potentaenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 1998

Eric S. Goldman Gold Member
CEI
Executive Vice President
egoldman@envarservices.com
Envar Services, Inc.
(732) 296-9601
505 Milltown Rd.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
http://www.envarservices.com
~ Member since: 1999

Robert L. Connell Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CMS, CRS
Owner
aeservices55@gmail.com
American Environmental Services Company
(201) 825-8818
P. O. Box 850
Ramsey, NJ 07446
~ Member since: 1999


Marc J. Fortunato Gold Member
CEI
President
marc.fortunato@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2002

Mark Roman Gold Member
CEI, CRS
President, Certified Environmental Inspector, Remediation Specialist
markroman@envisionenvironmental.com
Envision Environmental, Inc.
(609) 208-1885
11 Sleepy Hollow Ct.
Allentown, NJ 08501
http://www.envisionenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 2003

Frederick Van Dunk Gold Member
CMS, CRS, CMI
Owner
Queball3@ptd.net
Absolute Air Quality, Inc.
(973) 702-7399
209 Overlook Dr.
Sussex, NJ 07461
http://www.a-a-q.com
~ Member since: 2004

Frank S. Morris Gold Member
CES
Senior Associate
fmorris@alaimogroup.com
Alaimo Group
(609) 267-8311
200 High St.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
~ Member since: 2004


Gary G. Pollack Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CEC,CES
President
blackpearlenviro@gmail.com
Black Pearl Enviro, LLC
(609) 298-4172
P.O. Box 425
Crosswicks, NJ 08515-0425
~ Member since: 2007


Charles L. Risley Gold Member
CEI
Senior Project Manager, Certified Environmental Inspector
charles.risley@gza.com
GZA Geo Environmental Inc
(609) 209-2819
856 S. White Horse Pike #1
Hammonton, NJ 08037
~ Member since: 2012


Luke Fortunato Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
luke.fortunato@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2014

Michael Pollack Gold Member
CEI, CMI
Inspector
blackpearlenviro@gmail.com
Black Pearl Enviro, LLC
(609) 298-4172
P.O. Box 425
Crosswicks, NJ 08515
~ Member since: 2015


Michael Bortel Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
atdc@mindspring.com
ATD Consultants
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2015

Scott Mason Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
scott.mason@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2015

Gregory Hitpas Gold Member
CEI
Inspector
greg.hitpas@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
~ Member since: 2015


Raymond H. Kettyle Gold Member
CES
Environmental Specialist
ray.kettyle@aecom.com

(732) 299-8532

Red Bank, NJ 07701
~ Member since: 2016