ca

Database of Members ~ Dec 01, 2022


There are 33 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Robert L. Connell Gold Member
CEI, CMI, CMS, CRS, CAQS
President
aeservices55@gmail.com
ARCO Environmental Services, LLC
(201) 316-5735
P. O. Box 850
Ramsey, NJ 07446
http://www.arcoenviroservice.com
~ Member since: 1999

Mark Roman Gold Member
CEI, CEC
President, Certified Environmental Inspector, Remediation Specialist
markroman@envisionenvironmental.com
Envision Environmental, Inc.
(609) 208-1885
11 Sleepy Hollow Ct.
Allentown, NJ 08501
http://www.envisionenvironmental.com
~ Member since: 2003

Jason Karamanol Gold Member
CEI
Director-Compliance, Safety & Education
jkaramanol@skodacontracting.com
SKODA Contracting Company
(973) 525-8757
147 Gold Mine Rd.
Flanders, NJ 07836
http://www.skodacontracting.com
~ Member since: 2003

Frederick Vandunk Gold Member
CMS, CRS, CMI
Owner
queball3@ptd.net
Absolute Air Quality, Inc.
(973) 702-7399

Sussex, NJ 07461
http://www.a-a-q.com
~ Member since: 2004

Charles L. Risley Gold Member
CEI
Senior Project Manager
charles.risley@gza.com
GZA Geo Environmental,Inc.
(609) 567-9330
856 S. White Horse Pike #1
Hammonton, NJ 08037
http://www.gza.com
~ Member since: 2012

Luke Fortunato Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
luke.fortunato@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2014

Michael Bortel Gold Member
CEI
Certified Environmental Inspector
atdc@mindspring.com
ATD Consultants
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2015

Gregory Hitpas Gold Member
CEI
Inspector
greg.hitpas@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
~ Member since: 2015


Raymond H. Kettyle Gold Member
CES
Environmental Specialist
ray.kettyle@structuretone.com
Structure Tone
(732) 362-3500
10 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
http://www.structuretone.com
~ Member since: 2016

Rees Keck Gold Member
CEI
Environmental Inspector
rees.keck@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
www.//http:atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2017

Andrew Frazell Gold Member
CEI
Engineer
andrew.frazell@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2021

Jeremy Gomez Gold Member
CEI
Field Inspector
jeremy.gomez@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2022

Christopher Trench Gold Member
CEI
Field Inspector
christopher.trench@atdnj.com
ATD Consultants, Inc.
(973) 726-3518
21 Kilroy Rd.
Newton, NJ 07860
http://www.atdnj.com
~ Member since: 2022